Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo100

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“HAPPY HOLIDAYS” – The Texas Motor Speedway Christmas tree, a 66-foot tall Douglas fir, is lit during the Speedway Children’s Charities-Texas Chapter’s annual Tree Lighting & Grant Ceremony in front of The Speedway Club at Texas Motor Speedway on December 3, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. Speedway Children’s Charities-Texas awarded more than $915,000 in grants to local organizations. (Photo by Sarah Glenn/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 25 Fri
Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun